实例探究

我们的一位客户有一个焦点小组,该小组在购买汽车时就他们的偏好采访了移民。我们帮助他们将问卷调查表翻译成越南语,并用韩语,越南语和中文对采访进行了专业的字幕翻译。我们的客户对最终产品感到非常满意,他们能够发起成功的营销计划。
一位客户向我们提出了一个困难的转录项目,需要将其从广东话翻译成英语才能合法使用。我们提供了逐字记录,我们的客户对最终产品感到满意。同一位客户返回以寻求另一个项目的帮助,而该项目的字幕很难被另一家公司中文翻译,我们帮助他们修复了字幕并迅速完成了该项目。
我们的一位客户到中国拍摄了一些纪录片,他们需要将素材翻译成英文,我们能够通过完成编辑过程为他们提供帮助。

一位独立电影制片人向我们提出了他的电影大赛的字幕项目,我们能够在他的预算范围内为他提供专业服务。

我们的一位客户正在准备进行临床试验,我们的医学翻译人员能够帮助他们将材料翻译成英语。我们拥有一支由医学翻译人员组成的团队,他们在医学领域接受过培训,并且会说多种语言。我们还帮助该客户将其医疗设备材料从英语翻译成其他语言。

Translation Boulevard启动WordPress集成解决方案。

Translation Boulevard正在与WPML合作,为WordPress网站提供多语言翻译服务。 WPML使WordPress网站变得多语言化,使翻译WordPress页面,帖子,标签,类别和主题变得容易。

阅读更多

Smartcat最近与总部位于美国的LSP Translation Boulevard合作,该服务提供翻译服务,网站本地化,字幕,转录,翻译,配音和DTP.Translation Boulevard在巴尔的摩地区拥有良好的非营利记录,提供奖学金和为孤儿和单亲儿童提供背包节目。

阅读更多

我应该为客户使用哪种汉语方言?普通话,广东话还是简体中文?语言领域的许多专业人士对中文的复杂性感到困惑,例如普通话,广东话和台湾使用的普通话之间的差异。
 


阅读更多

会员资格

------- G E T _ A _ F R E E _ Q U O T E -------

Case Studies

One of our clients had a focus group which interviewed Immigrants on their preference when purchasing cars. We helped them translate their questionnaires into Vietnamese and also professionally subtitled their interviews from Korean, Vietnamese, and Chinese into English. Our client was very happy with the final product and they were able to launch a successful marketing initiative.
A client came to us with a difficult transcription project that needed to be translated from Cantonese to English for legal use. We provided a verbatim transcription and our client was happy with the final product. The same client returned to get help with another project that had been poorly subtitled in Chinese by another company and we helped them fix the subtitles and finish the project with a quick turnaround.
One of our clients went to China to film some documentaries and they needed to translate the footage to English and we were able to assist them by finishing the editing process.

An independent filmmaker came to us with a subtitling project for his film for a film contest and we were able to provide him with professional services within his budget.

One of our clients was preparing for a clinical trial and our medical translators were able to help them translate the materials into English. We have a team of medical translators who have had training in the medical field and speak different languages. We also helped this client translate their medical equipment materials from English into other languages.

Translation Boulevard Launches WordPress Integration Solution.

Translation Boulevard is working with WPML to provide multi-language translation services to WordPress websites. WPML enables WordPress websites to become multilingual, making it easy to translate WordPress pages, posts, tags, categories, and themes.  

READ MORE

Smartcat has recently partnered with Translation Boulevard, a US-based LSP that offers translation services, website localization, subtitling, transcription, transcreation, voice over, and DTP.Translation Boulevard has a strong non-profit record in the Baltimore area, offering scholarship and backpack programs to orphans and single-parent children.

READ MORE

Which Dialect of Chinese Should I use for my clients? Mandarin, Cantonese, or Simplified Chinese? Many professionals in the language field are confused by the complexity of Chinese, such as the differences between Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese, and the Mandarin used in Taiwan.  

READ MORE

Membership