专业的翻译服务和字幕解决方案让全球客户触手可及

放眼全球,立足本地。通过我们专业的翻译服务,您可以使用客户母语来扩展当地市场。我们的服务迅捷、可靠、专业。

我们拥有超过 15 年的字幕配制经验,可以帮助您的公司通过视频直接与您的客户或员工“对话”。

免费询价立即洽谈

专业品质 值得信赖

我们致力于提供专业品质的翻译服务。挖掘每个语言对的最佳译员是我们帮助客户实现领域目标的可靠保障。我们坚信,我们的业务成功源自三大要素:即向客户提供高效且专业的体验,尊重我们的服务供应商并给予公平报酬,以及尊重员工并给予他们成长机会。

我们以诚信为本

诚信是我们的立足之本。正如中国一句古谚语所说,“路遥知马力,日久见人心。”我们坚信,在与我们合作的过程中,您一定会感受到我们对每一个服务环节恪守高标准、严要求的精神。

我们珍视您的信任

我们深爱每一个客户!对我们而言,金钱不是衡量一切的标准。我们致力于与客户建立坚实的关系,同时也非常重视他们对我们的信任。我们的目标是永远让客户满意。

我们重视译员和供应商的待遇

我们尊重我们的译员和供应商,始终按时为他们提供公平的报酬。您可以随时查阅我们的译员在 Proz、Glassdoor 以及其他网站上对我们的评价。

我们尊重员工并给予他们成长机会

我们业务的高效增长源自我们善待每一位项目经理和每一位员工。您大可放心将项目托付给我们,因为我们的员工始终乐意为您提供高品质的结果。

我们的服务面向所有行业

我们为多个行业提供卓越服务。为此,我们精心储备了大量高品质的译员,他们都是各个行业的翘楚。在助力您走向全球的路上,我们绝不对品质妥协。欢迎了解我们的团队如何帮助您获得业务成功。

银行与金融行业

无论您想给客户发送信息,还是与不同国家的员工进行沟通,我们专门银行和金融行业的专业译员均能助您达成目标。在该领域,我们已将大量文档翻译成了对应的目标语言。此外,我们还为很多企业的视频配制了字幕,从而帮助我们的客户在其组织内更有效地进行沟通。

法律行业

您不能在法律方面的翻译中出现任何差错。您可能需要分毫不差地转录含有不同语言或方言对话录音,我们的法律翻译团队具有合格资质,他们是每个法律项目完美达成的可靠保证。

医疗保健行业

我们已帮助医疗保健行业的客户翻译了许多保险单,并为他们准备临床试验文件提供了大力支持。我们还可为美容和婴儿产品提供卓越翻译服务。

媒体行业

我们已经为顶级的流媒体公司和多家好莱坞电影公司翻译了成千上万部电影。我们可配制多种文件格式的字幕(含常见的 SRT 格式在内)。我们也使用各大工作室和网络组织广泛使用的 Sofitel Swift Create 8 等专业字幕制作软件。

旅游行业

在酒店行业,我们已经累计完成了近 2000 万字的翻译和机器翻译后期编辑项目。我们在旅游行业拥有深厚积淀,可以帮助您的酒店提升在线表现。

汽车行业

无论是知名汽车品牌的产品说明,还是欧洲轴承厂家的轴承维修视频,我们都顺利达成了客户的目标。在这方面,我们拥有大量经验丰富的译员。

制造行业

并非所有制造行业的公司都能达到宜家的水准,但我们可以向宜家这样的公司学习。我们可以帮助您的公司节省含有图像与图片内容的本地化成本,我们还可以通过我们精通平面设计和桌面排版的创意人员,为您打造原创内容。

零售行业

零售业不同产品的翻译力求专注细节,精耕细作并随时对内容进行更新。我们帮助零售行业的客户创建词汇表和翻译记忆库(数据库),从而帮助他们实现上述目标。

如果上述服务分类未能满足您的行业需求,请联系我们。我们对应行业的资深译员会竭诚为您提供帮助。

我们专业的翻译服务

您需要的是一家诚信为本、能够提供高品质专业翻译的翻译机构。我们的信条是:始终让我们的客户、供应商和员工满意。我们秉承积极、健康、向上的企业文化,致力于为您的公司缔造价值。在与我们合作的同时,您也将会帮助那些需要帮助的人,因为我们也在为几家非营利组织和慈善机构提供支持。

翻译

我们专门提供媒体、市场营销、法律、医学、金融和一般文件等领域的翻译服务。我们采用最新的翻译技术保持翻译一致性和专业性。

字幕配制

凭借超过 15 年的字幕配制经验,我们可以成为您字幕配制项目的优质选择。我们熟悉多种类型的字幕制作软件,可以配制不同格式的字幕文件。此外,我们还可以从头开始为您创作带字幕的视频。

证件翻译

我们与很多经过美国翻译协会认证的译员合作,为客户提供证件翻译。无论您需要翻译结婚证,还是需要认证重要的专利,我们都乐意为您提供帮助。

转录

无论您在做市场调研,还是在剪辑外国影片,了解视频中真正想要传达的主题都至关重要。我们可以创建逐字逐句且经过时间编码的转录文件,帮助您实现上述目标。来帮助你实现这个目标。您经不起因误解视频内容或时间编排错误导致的损失。

配音

我们可提供高品质、多语种的专业配音服务。无论是用外语介绍产品,还是为商业项目寻找配音人员,我们都能为您提供所需的资源。

桌面排版

我们提供价格公道、交付迅速的桌面排版服务。我们的团队由来自世界各地的桌面排版专家组成,采用 Adobe Indesign 等专业工具,为您全天候提供服务。

本地化

我们可提供网站、软件、游戏等领域的本地化服务,还可提供多语种的视频本地化服务,并为其配制字幕或配音。此外,我们还可为您的业务制作动画视频。

创译

我们可以通过创译和本地化服务,帮助您的品牌打入全球市场。创译不仅止于翻译,它需要通过一种不同的语言重新创作您的内容,以确保它与当地文化和市场相适应。

了解一下与专业的翻译公司合作,您的业务会得到哪些益处。

我们为您的项目随时待命

请您放心,我们会妥善地将您的信息或产品翻译为其它语言。

与客户建立并保持信任关系是我们的第一要务。我们期待和您一起经历愉快合作!

不要听信我们的一面之词,了解一下客户对我们的真实评价!

“在过去几年里,我很高兴和 Sean 一起合作。Sean 一直在提供出色的翻译并恪守交付时间。尽管在很多时候,要在规定时间内交付项目是几乎不可能的事,但 Sean 总是能搞定一切。无论何时,我都愿意和 Sean 一起合作!”

您的项目将由专门的译员和编辑负责完成

我们的译员对待工作精益求精

与我们合作最好的地方在于,我们对服务供应商的鉴别与感激。我们的创始人是一名翻译,他深知翻译行业的复杂性。因此,他始终善待译员和服务供应商,因为他曾在一线工作。我们尽力确保与各方进行坦率、清晰的沟通,以避免任何潜在的误解。

了解我们的译员对我们的评价

“能和一个善待员工和服务供应商并及时结算报酬的公司合作,这种感觉非常不错。这家公司还经常向慈善机构/非营利组织捐款,真令人倾佩!”

“他们对我提出的任何问题都能快速响应,而且在回答问题时总是彬彬有礼。和他们一起合作非常愉快!”

阅读更多联系我们

认识我们的创始人

观看本链接中的视频,了解我们的创始人兼首席执行官 Sean Song 在接受我们的合作伙伴 Smartcat 采访时对 Translation Boulevard 及其使命的介绍。他还谈到了 Translation Boulevard 如何对其他非营利组织和海外孤儿提供帮助。

"Translation Boulevard 已启用 WordPress 集成解决方案。

Translation Boulevard 与 WPML 携手合作,为通过 WordPress 搭建的网站提供多种语言的翻译服务。WPML 可为 WordPress 网站提供多种语言服务,让通过 WordPress 搭建的页面、博客、标签、类别和主题的翻译从此变得易如反掌。"

阅读更多

Smartcat 近期已和 Translation Boulevard 建立了合作关系。Translation Boulevard 是一家位于美国的语言服务供应商,为客户提供翻译、网站本地化、字幕配制、转录、创译、配音和桌面排版等服务。Translation Boulevard 持续在巴尔的摩地区开展非营利活动,为孤儿和单亲儿童提供奖学金和睚鲁书包项目。

阅读更多

"我该为我的客户使用哪种汉语方言?是普通话、粤语,还是简体中文?

许多语言方面的专业人士都会对汉语的复杂性感到困惑,如汉语普通话、粤语和台湾地区使用的普通话之间的差异。"

阅读更多

Translation Boulevard 在新冠肺炎疫情爆发期间对纽约医疗专业人员提供支持

Translation Boulevard 在新冠肺炎疫情爆发期间对纽约医疗专业人员提供支持

今年年初,新冠肺炎疫情席卷了纽约,但由于纽约的医院缺乏防护装备,导致许多医疗专业人员经历了一段艰难的时期。 根据安德鲁·雅各布、马特·里克特和迈克·贝克尔在《纽约时报》上联名发表的一篇文章,有一家医院甚至因为没有口罩而被迫考虑关闭。 哥伦比亚广播公司另一篇题为《医生、护士患病与设备短缺:纽约市医护人员抗击冠状病毒》的文章揭示了纽约医护人员面临的艰难处境。 纽约地区的许多美籍华人医疗工作人员也面临着同样的问题。 正因如此,他们开始通过微信分享自己的抗争经历。微信是一个很多在美华人使用的社交媒体平台。...

了解更多
ATA 认证

ATA 认证

Sean Song 是一名来自中国的资深中文翻译,他目前在美国马里兰州定居,最近通过了美国翻译协会 (ATA) 举办的英语到汉语语言对的认证考试。 根据 ATA 网站简介,该组织成立于 1959 年,是美国最大的笔译和口译译员专业协会,其在 100 多个国家拥有超过 10000 名会员。 Sean Song 拥有超过 15 年的字幕配制经验,他为数千部电影翻译并配置了英文到中文及中文到英文的字幕。 他为美国顶级的流媒体公司和多家好莱坞电影公司翻译了成千部电影。 此外,他为一个领先的酒店预订网站累计完成了超过 1500...

了解更多

会员资质

------- G E T _ A _ F R E E _ Q U O T E -------

Professional translation services and subtitling solutions that connect you to global audiences

Global is local. With our professional translation services, you can reach more local markets in their native languages. Our services are fast, reliable and professional.

 

With over 15 years of experience in subtitling, we can help your company “speak” directly to your customers or your employees through videos.

Get a Free Quotetalk to us today

THE TRANSLATION COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST

We always provide professional quality translation. We accomplish this by finding the best translators in the subject area in each language pair. We firmly believe the success of our business lies in three factors: Providing our customers with an efficient and professional experience, treating our vendors with respect and fair compensation, and treating our employees with respect and providing them with opportunities to grow.

We value integrity

Integrity is our priority. Like an old Chinese proverb says, “Distance tests a horse’s stamina;time reveals a man’s heart.” We believe that as you work with us you will experience our dedication to maintaining high standards during each step of the process.

We value your trust

We love our clients! For us, it’s not all about the money. We love building strong relationships with our clients and we deeply value the trust they have for us. It is our goal to never let our clients down.

We make sure our translators and vendors are treated well

We treat our translators and vendors with respect and always pay them on time. We also offer fair prices. We encourage you to see what our translators say about us on Proz, Glassdoor and Comparably.

We treat our employees with respect and provide them with opportunities to grow

How do we maintain a productive and growing translation company? We treat our project managers and employees well. You can be confident your projects are in the hands of people who are truly happy to provide you with quality work.

OUR SERVICES ARE FOR ALL INDUSTRIES

We serve many industries. With our large selection of qualified translators in various subjects and industries, we can help you reach the world without sacrificing quality. Find out how our team can assist you.

Banking and Finance

Whether you want to send messages to your customers or communicate with your employees in different countries. our translators who specialize in banking and finance can help you reach those goals. We have translated many documents in the banking and finance sector into various languages and we have also subtitled many corporate videos to help our clients communicate more effectively within their organizations.

Legal Services

You cannot afford to make any mistakes in legal translation. You may need verbatim transcription of a recorded conversation which is comprised of different languages or dialects and our team of qualified legal translators can ensure each project is flawless.

Health Care

We have assisted our clients in the health care industry by translating their insurance policies and helping them prepare documents for clinical trials. Our services also include translation for many beauty and baby products.

MEDIA

We have translated thousands of movies for top streaming companies and various Hollywood studios. We can provide many different file formats for subtitles including the common SRT format. We also use professional subtitling software such as Sofitel Swift Create 8 which is widely used among major studios and networks.

Travel

We have translated almost 20 million words of hotel industry text in translation and MT post-editing projects. We have a strong knowledge of the tourism industry and we can help your hotel increase its online presence.

Automotive

Whether it is a product manual for a famous car brand or a repair video for a bearing from a European bearing manufacturer, we have translated them all. We have many experienced translators in this subject matter.

Manufacturing

Not every manufacturing company can do what Ikea does. But we can learn from companies like Ikea. We can help your company save money localizing your content with images, pictures, and we can create original content through our creative contractors in graphic design and desktop publishing.

Retail

The retail industry requires a detail-oriented approach to carefully translate different products and update them with any changes. We have assisted our clients in retail by creating lists of glossaries and translation memories (databases) that have helped them achieve their goals.

If you don’t see your industry listed please contact us to find out how our translators can assist you. We will connect you with our translators who specialize in your industry.

OUR PROFESSIONAL TRANSLATION SERVICES

You need a translation agency that has integrity and can provide professional quality translation. We believe in keeping our clients, vendors, and employees happy. Our positive, well-structured company culture will bring value to your company. By working with us you will also be helping those in need because we support several nonprofit organizations and charities.

Translation

We specialize in offering translation services in subjects such as media, marketing, law, medicine, finance, and general documents. We use the most recent translation technologies to keep our translation consistent and professional.

Subtitling

We have over 15 years of subtitling experience which makes us a great choice for your next subtitling project. We are familiar with many types of subtitling software and we can provide many different subtitle file formats. We can also create your subtitled video from scratch.

CERTIFIED TRANSLATION

We work with a network of certified translators from the American Translators Association to provide a certified translation. Whether you have a marriage certificate to translate or an important patent to be certified, we are ready to assist you.

Transcription

Whether you are doing market research or editing a foreign film project, it is imperative to understand what the subjects are really saying in your video. We can create verbatim and time-coded transcription to help you to achieve this goal. You cannot afford misinterpretation or incorrect timing of what they are saying.

Voice Over

We offer professional voice over services in multiple languages with studio quality. Whether it’s for product description in a foreign language or finding a cast for a commercial project, we have all of the resources you need.

Desktop Publishing

We offer DTP services with reasonable rates and fast turnaround. We use tools such as Adobe Indesign and a group of DTP specialists all over the world to ensure we are ready to work around the clock.

Localization

We provide localization services for websites, software, games, and more. We provide video localization in multiple languages with subtitles or dubbing. We can also create animated videos for your business.

Transcreation

We can help your brand reach global markets through creative translation and localization. Transcreation is not just a translation. It involves recreating your content in a different language to make sure it is suited to the local culture and market.

TAKE A LOOK AT WHAT YOUR BUSINESS COULD BE LIKE IF YOU WORK WITH A PROFESSIONAL TRANSLATION SERVICE.

We are working on your projects around the clock

You can rest assured that you are in good hands and that we are translating your messages or products into other languages even while you are sleeping.

OUR PRIORITY IS BUILDING AND MAINTAINING TRUSTING RELATIONSHIPS WITH OUR CLIENTS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO EXPERIENCING THIS WITH YOU!

Don’t take our word for it. See what our clients say about us!

“I have had the pleasure of working with Sean over the past several years. Sean has provided excellent translations and has always delivered on time. There have been many occasions where the deadlines were next to impossible to meet, but Sean always came through. I’d work with Sean any time.”

YOUR PROJECTS WILL BE COMPLETED BY INDIVIDUAL TRANSLATORS AND EDITORS

Our translators dedicated to their work

The best thing about working with our company is the appreciation we have towards our contractors. Our founder is a translator and understands the complexities of the translation industry and treats translators and contractors well because he was once in their position. We do our best to ensure communication with all parties is straightforward and clear to avoid any potential misunderstandings.

See what our translators say about us.

“It feels good to work with a company that treats and pays its employees and contractors well. The company also donates to charities/non-profits which is wonderful!”

“They have been quick to respond to any questions I have and they are always polite and courteous in their responses which makes working with them a pleasure!”

Read MoreReAch Us

MEET OUR FOUNDER

Watch the video in the link to see what our founder and CEO Sean Song says about Translation Boulevard and its mission in an interview with our partner Smartcat. He also talks about how Translation Boulevard helps other non-profit organizations and orphans overseas.

Translation Boulevard Launches WordPress Integration Solution.

Translation Boulevard is working with WPML to provide multi-language translation services to WordPress websites. WPML enables WordPress websites to become multilingual, making it easy to translate WordPress pages, posts, tags, categories, and themes.  

READ MORE

Smartcat has recently partnered with Translation Boulevard, a US-based LSP that offers translation services, website localization, subtitling, transcription, transcreation, voice over, and DTP. Translation Boulevard has a strong non-profit record in the Baltimore area, offering scholarship and backpack programs to orphans and single-parent children.

READ MORE

Which Dialect of Chinese Should I use for my clients? Mandarin, Cantonese, or Simplified Chinese?

Many professionals in the language field are confused by the complexity of Chinese, such as the differences between Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese, and the Mandarin used in Taiwan.
 

READ MORE

Membership