语言能力

我们提供多种语言对的服务,并且我们拥有合格的翻译员网络,他们会说流利的不同语言,包括美国翻译协会等组织的认证翻译员。

中文

我们从中文翻译服务开始,至今仍是我们翻译的主要语言之一。
我们拥有一支翻译团队,能够处理各种主题并能够处理大量工作。这个团队有许多以中文为母语的翻译 (EN>ZN) 和说英语的人 (ZN>EN).


我们的中文翻译人员精通所有主要的汉语方言。

▪ 简体中文(中国)
▪繁体中文(台湾)
▪ 粤语(香港)
▪ 其他方言(请联系我们以获取更多详细信息)

其他亚洲语言

现在,我们提供西班牙语,葡萄牙语,法语,德语和其他欧洲语言。

西班牙和其他欧洲语言

现在,我们提供西班牙语,葡萄牙语,法语,德语和其他欧洲语言。

非洲语言和东欧语言

与我们的供应商和合作伙伴一起,我们还提供这些语言的翻译。

我们的同伴

WPML

Translation Boulevard启动WordPress集成解决方案

Translation Boulevard正在与WPML合作,为WordPress网站提供多语言翻译服务。 WPML使WordPress网站变得多语言化,使翻译WordPress页面,帖子,标签,类别和主题变得容易。 WPML由OnTheGoSystems开发,是使WordPress网站能够翻译成多种语言的最佳WordPress插件之一。 WPML为Translation Boulevard定制了解决方案,使您可以下载WPML并将其安装在您的网站上。在您的网站上安装WPML后,您可以直接从WordPress网站将内容发送到我们的翻译门户。翻译完成后,它将被发送回您的WordPress平台。

智能猫

Smartcat提供免费的CAT工具集成,支付解决方案,机器翻译,编辑和翻译器市场。它还提供了基于云的平台,其中包含全套高端翻译自动化技术。 Smartcat支持30种文件类型,内置词典,并且有超过170K的翻译器使用。它还提供了基于云的生态系统,并通过API进行了集成。提供的一些服务包括:翻译自动化,术语管理,实时协作。 Smartcat连接语言学家,公司和代理商,以根据需要简化任何内容到每种语言的翻译。它的平台使我们的翻译过程从内容创建到付款都可以自动驾驶。

------- G E T _ A _ F R E E _ Q U O T E -------

Languages

We provide service in multiple language pairs and we have a network of qualified translators who are fluent in different languages including certified translators from organizations such as the American Translators Association.

Chinese

We started as a Chinese translation service and it is still one of the main languages we translate.
We have a translation team that is able to handle the various subject matter and is capable of handling larger volumes of work. This team has many translators who are native Chinese speakers (EN>ZN) and native English speakers (ZN>EN).

Our Chinese translators are proficient in all major Chinese dialects.

▪ Simplified Chinese (China)
▪ Traditional Chinese (Taiwan)
▪ Cantonese (Hong Kong)
▪ Other dialects as well (contact us for more details)

Other Asian languages

We later added Korean, Vietnamese, and other Asian languages to our services.

Spanish and other European languages

We now offer Spanish, Portuguese, French, German and other European languages.

African Languages and East European languages

With our vendors and partners, we also offer translation in these languages.

OUR PARTNERS

WPML

Translation Boulevard Launches WordPress Integration Solution

Translation Boulevard is working with WPML to provide multi-language translation services to WordPress websites. WPML enables WordPress websites to become multilingual, making it easy to translate WordPress pages, posts, tags, categories, and themes. WMPL was developed by OnTheGoSystems and is one of the best WordPress plugins to enable WordPress websites to be translated into multiple languages. WPML has customized a solution for Translation Boulevard that allows you to download WPML and install it on your websites. Once WPML is installed on your website, you can send the content directly from your WordPress website to our translation portal. Once the translation is completed, it will be sent back to your WordPress platform.

SMARTCAT

Smartcat offers free CAT tools integration, payment solutions, machine translation, editing, and a translator marketplace. It also offers a cloud-based platform with a full set of high-end translation automation technologies. Smartcat offers support for 30 file types, built-in dictionaries and is used by over 170K translators. It also offers a cloud-based ecosystem and integration via API. Some of the services offered are: Translation Automation, Terminology Management, Real-Time Collaboration. Smartcat connects linguists, companies, and agencies to streamline translation of any content into every language on demand. Its platform puts our translation process on autopilot from content creation to payments.